Fysiko Lash Growth Serum 1 month later

Image

Hey everyone! Sorry I am late posting this. ( I am further into my testing now but I forgot to publish this…yikes!)  This summer was a bit crazy. I had to make a trip home and had a lot going on between that and all my wonderful, crazy children.  I wanted to share my progress with Fysiko lashes. As you remember from my last post, I received Fysiko to try out from Influenster for 16 weeks. You can check out Influenster here. If you would like an invite I currently have 2 left. I have received all sorts of goodies to test out! They are really great. 

 

Ok, back to the Fysiko. After a month of usage I am already seeing results! My lashes are getting longer and fuller. I am noticing I need less and less makeup everyday!  Some others have mentioned darkening on the skin on your lashes but I have noticed none. The instructions warn of this and say to avoid it do not over use the product. I am currently using mine once a day. A good tip is to apply it at night. You can use it in the morning but you have to wait 15 minutes before applying makeup, so night time is easiest for me. 

Image

 

Fysiko takes a full 16 weeks to see complete results so I am really getting excited! In one short month I have already seen a big improvement. I can’t wait to share my 16 weeks photos with you all!  If you want to start your Fysiko now check out their website here. On their website you can also view more testimonials and see more before and after photos.  Hope everyone has a fantastic week! Enjoy the rest of the summer!!!

Note: I have received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. These opinions are my own.

One thought on “Fysiko Lash Growth Serum 1 month later

  1. jessgrtn says:

    Don’t forget to check out my other posts and Fysiko Journey on the blog. Please let me know what you think and let me know if you try Fysiko! I would love to hear your experiences!

Leave a comment