Sugar Donut Muffins

Today I decided to bake up something I pinned a long time ago. I intended to make them several times and I just either forgot or didn’t have all the ingredients when I wanted to make them.  The ingredients are pretty common household items and most of you probably have them all laying around. These were a breeze to throw together and baked up beautifully and yummily! Check out the recipe here at http://foodgawker.com/post/2009/06/30/30166/ Now that you’ve checked the recipe….. Or if you’re just waiting to see the photos of my finished product before you look here goes!

Image

Here are the muffins after baking but before the sugar topping.

Image

Image

They are super yummy! I can not wait for my parents to come visit so I can make some for my Dad. He will love them. 🙂 Enjoy!!!! This recipe is a keeper!

Leave a Reply

