Our first review and GIVEAWAY!

Hi everyone! Sorry I haven’t been around much lately. I have been incredibly busy with the kids school projects, my school, and church stuff. Anyways!!! We are ready to host our first review and giveaway! I have received these books to review and giveaway to my readers! The review will be posted shortly once I finish the book but I figured hey! Why not start the giveaway while we are waiting!?!? So to win this book all you need to do is Pin it to win it! Meaning….. Pin the photo of this book on Pinterest and you are automatically entered! There are also 2 bonus entry methods. 1. For an extra entry leave a comment on this blog post. 2. Follow me via email and leave your email address in a comment so I can count you and add your extra entry. That’s it! Contest will run until the review is posted! GO GO GO!

Image

Leave a Reply

