Sambazon review and GIVEAWAY!!!

I was given the opportunity to sample Sambazon’s juices and smoothies through Moms Meet recently. Check out Mom’s Meet at this link #momsmeet. They are organic, fair trade certified, non GMO (phew!), high-bio nutrition in a perfect size grab and go container. Want to know more? Check out their Facebook page here or check out their webpage here. I tested out the protein chocolate, almond and coconut milk first. It was so good and really curbed my sweet tooth which has been a major problem since going all organic and unrefined foods recently. To me it tasted like a raw vegan dessert I make called raw vegan coconut brownies. It kept me full for quite a long time and I felt satiated after drinking it. Always a big plus not to be left starving, right?  Next up was the Acai…

Image

The Acai I got was good but not as good as the protein drink. However, I am a sucker for chocolate and regular juices are usually not my “float your boat” kinda thing. My husband tried it and he loved it. He actually asked me to go buy more for him to bring to the gym with him. These drinks are great and I am looking forward to trying all 10 varieties they offer. I will have to get started working on that right away! Go out and try it and let me know what you think! I know you’ll enjoy them as much as I did. 

Ok guys now the fun part! Giveaway time!!!!!! Simply share this blog post on any social media i.e. Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter etc and let me know that you did by commenting on this blog post. Follow my blog and receive an extra entry. (Just comment telling me you follow me, this will be verified) The winner will receive THREE free Sambazon product vouchers plus a wooden bowl and spoon valued at 45 dollars. Prize will be shipped directly from the sponser. Contest will close on 5/17/2013 and winner will be drawn at random. Good luck! 

Image

 

Disclaimer: I received this product for free from the sponser of the Mom’s Meet (sm) program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Mom’s Meet blogger I agreed to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of this product.

18 thoughts on “Sambazon review and GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. Jacky says:

    Shared on FB!!! 🙂

  2. Jacky says:

    And I am now following! 🙂

  3. Shared on FB and Twitter!

  4. Racheal Martinez says:

    I found it! And I shared on FB and Twitter as well!

  5. Harley says:

    leaving a comment!

  6. Misty says:

    Would love to win! These look delicous!

  7. Dan says:

    Enter me please

  8. shatika says:

    Shared on Facebook.

  9. jessgrtn says:

    Heading to random.org to draw a winner!

  10. jessgrtn says:

    Jacqueline Bradham! You are the winner! Please contact me with your contact info so I can send it to Sambazon!

Leave a Reply

