Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum! 4 month try out

Image

I recently joined a new online program called Influenster. They send out samples and products for reviews from ordinary everyday people like me. My first “Voxbox task” (my mission) was to test out Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum for 16 weeks and blog about it and share my opinion and progress. I am super excited to start! Check out Fysiko’s webpage here to learn more or to order if you want to try it out. It is a bit pricey ($139.00 a bottle) but  it lasts for 6-8 months which makes it a good deal! 

ImageI am going to share photos of my updates so you can all see how this goes. (Hopefully great) I am making a trip home to visit soon and would love not to have to worry about mascara!  Before I end I just want to say I have 5 invites to Influenster. If you would like to join leave your email in a comment and I will send you an invite. They send out awesome products and reward their active members. 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

